Latest Products http://www.allipochemicals.in Latest Products 16-11-30 en-us http://www.allipochemicals.in Ammonium Oxalate http://www.allipochemicals.in/ammonium-oxalate.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Oxalate is an organic compound used in a number of industrial segments worldwide. Generally found as colorless salt, it is non-volatile as well as odorless. We have substantially invested in manufacturing and processing facilities to formulate this chemical. Magnesium Chloride Hexahydrate http://www.allipochemicals.in/magnesium-chloride-hexahydrate.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Chloride Hexahydrate is one of the extensively used Industrial Chemicals. There are several industrial and commercial application areas of Magnesium Chloride Hexahydrate; the common ones being erosion and dust control, ice control, hydrogen storage, gardening and horticulture. Besides, it is extensively used as nutritional supplement and has several culinary uses. We are one of the leading Magnesium Chloride Hexahydrate Chemical Suppliers in India. Magnesium Sulphate Crystals http://www.allipochemicals.in/magnesium-sulphate-crystals.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate Crystals are the extensively used Industrial Chemicals in agriculture, medical and several other sectors. Highly soluble in water, these Sulphate Crystals exhibit excellent physical properties. We are one of the most sought-after Pure Magnesium Sulfate Crystals Suppliers In Gujarat. We have well-developed production facilities to formulate these chemical compounds in large quantities. Manganese Acetate http://www.allipochemicals.in/manganese-acetate.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Acetate is one of the extensively used industrial chemical compounds. The molar mass, melting capacity, density, solubility and likewise properties make Manganese Acetate essential for several industrial applications. It is widely used as catalyst and/or as desiccant in certain application areas. Besides, the use of Manganese Acetate for the preparation of fertilizer is also very common in several countries Monopotassium Phosphate http://www.allipochemicals.in/monopotassium-phosphate.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Monopotassium Phosphate has a number of industrial applications. Among the widely used chemical compounds, it is mainly used as food additive, active ingredient and fertilizer in food industry, medicinal sector and agricultural industry respectively. We are engaged in manufacturing Monopotassium Phosphate in accordance with the quality norms set by the industry. Oxalic Acid http://www.allipochemicals.in/oxalic-acid.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oxalic Acid is commonly used Industrial Chemical. We are one of the prominent Oxalic Acid Suppliers. The Oxalic Acid that we deal in is used for cleaning or bleaching in a number of industrial segments. This specially formulated industrial chemical is also used as mordant in typical industrial dyeing processes. In addition, the Oxalic Acid added in baking powder too has varied industrial applications. Potassium Bromide http://www.allipochemicals.in/potassium-bromide.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an objective to meet clients’ requirements with the best, we bring forth accurately formulated Potassium Bromide . Precise composition and effectiveness are the prominent factors to be considered. Potassium Bromide is mainly used for veterinary medicines. Potassium Sulphate http://www.allipochemicals.in/potassium-sulphate.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Sulphate is a non flammable chemical compound that has typical white solid appearance. This extensively used chemical compound is mainly known for its excellent physical properties such as water solubility, crystalline structure, etc. The major use of Potassium Sulphate can be seen as fertilizer in agricultural industry. We are one of the leading Potassium Sulphate Manufacturers based in Gujarat. Sodium Acetate Trihydrate http://www.allipochemicals.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate Trihydrate, the sodium salt has a number of industrial and commercial applications. It is typically used for enhancing the concrete longevity in construction industry. Besides, the Sodium Acetate Trihydrate is very important for a range of biochemical applications. In addition, the chemical is also used in food industry for seasoning of food items such as potato chips, etc. We are one of the renowned Pure Sodium Acetate Trihydrate Chemical Manufacturers in India. Sodium Oxalate http://www.allipochemicals.in/sodium-oxalate.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Oxalate is a crystalline, white, odorless powder that is used in a number of industrial segments. Typically, it has low flammability while its toxicity may vary from very low to moderate. We produce thus chemical with the use of specially selected chemical compounds in accordance with the instructions and guidelines mentioned by the authorized bodies. Also, highly experienced chemical experts test the Sodium Oxalate for purity, quality and properties at our high-tech laboratory. Thus, by making available the best, we have garnered wide recognition as one of the Pure Sodium Oxalate Suppliers In Gujarat. Besides, as we can undertake bulk orders, we have listed ourselves amid the preeminent Sodium Oxalate from Exporters. Thiourea Powder http://www.allipochemicals.in/thiourea-powder.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we deals in Thiourea Powder. We are backed by a quality control wing that comprises experienced quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before making the final dispatch. EDTA Di Sodium Salt http://www.allipochemicals.in/edta-di-sodium-salt.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of EDTA Di Sodium Salt.